Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Chetanna Okasi, MD

OB/GYN located in Columbia, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Dr. Chetanna Okasi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chetanna Okasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Okasi is the best gynecologist I have ever had. My previous provider left the practice which is why I switched providers. My concerns have been heard & several methods employeed to provide optimal solutions for my good health. She finds an answer to my questions just doesn't guesstimate & it's a partnership towards maintaining my overall health. I would recommend her to everyone.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Okasi is hands down the best GYN I have ever had in my life. She actually listens to what you tell her, and she goes out of her way to provide you with the best medical care she possibly can. She is absolutely amazing, and she makes you feel completely comfortable. Her staff is friendly, helpful and respectful. Thank you Dr. Okasi (and staff) for everything!
Tearraney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Oaks I was amazing without even trying ! She made me feel comfortable and helped me out immediately on what to do next as far as my pregnancy! She s great
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/17
Dr. Okasi is a wonderful physician! The entire visit was as delightful as a GYN visit can be. The front office staff is diligent, friendly and attentive. I felt that Dr. Okasi took the time to listen, understood my concerns, and most importantly, helped me understand and implement both a short-term and long-term solution to my problem. I cannot provide enough kudos, recommendations, and praise for Dr. Okasi and her staff. If you are looking for a new gynecologist who understands your needs, respects your time, and empowers you to be an active participant in attending to your own health needs.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/17
Everyone was very nice.
Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/17
Extremely welcoming, kind, and helpful
Meredith F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/17
The staff and doctor were very professional and made my visit very pleasant.
Darlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/17
I am so glad I found her she is really a wonderful GYN doctor.
Evelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/17
Very professional, yet easy to talk to and caring.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Dr. Chetanna Okasi and Women's Wellness MD accepts most major insurance plans. If you have any questions, please call our office and speak with one of our knowledgeable staff members.

AARP
Allegiance
Allegiant
American Republic Insurance
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Caterpillar
Cigna
Coventry
Empire Plan
Freedom Life
GEHA
Johns Hopkins EHP
Maryland Physicians Care
Memorial Hermann