Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Chetanna Okasi, MD

OB/GYN located in Columbia, MD & Greenbelt, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Dr. Chetanna Okasi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chetanna Okasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very cautious and professional.
Lucy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
First time visit and it was a great experience, she was attentive and helpful
Asia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Okasi is an exceptional doctor! She’s very compassionate, empathetic and efficient. Not a lengthy wait time! Wish I could give her ten stars! Thank you so much Dr. Okasi for being amazing!!
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
My experience at Womens Wellness MD was an extremely positive one from the moment I walked in the door till I left. Dr. Okasi and her staff were so welcoming, friendly and polite. I loved the ambience of the office and the ladies at the reception were helpful and attentive. Any nerves I felt quickly dissipated. Dr. Okasi was warm and has a wonderful bedside manner. She patiently explained everything to me and gave me a lot of helpful information regarding next steps. I truly was touched by her kindness. It was an additional convenience to be able to have an ultrasound done in the office without having to go elsewhere. I will definitely recommend this practice to any woman because I am confident that their experience will be as positive as mine.
Gayla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Great
Dandio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Okasi and her staff are excellent! Although she is a bit far from my residence, I wouldn't trust anyone else with my women related needs.
Moitrayee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/18
Excellent.
Jakima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Very nice friendly and knowledgable
Patrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
I was extremely pleased with my first visit to Dr Okasi. She was charismatic, caring and thorough. Dr Okasi took the time to review my prior history. She went above and beyond my expectation for an annual visit and for that I am extremely grateful. I look forward to my subsequent visits!!
Heather E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Okasi and her team are awesome! Very warm and positive energy from them throughout the entire experience - quick "in and out" friendly service. Will definitely be back!
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
My visit is always great from start to finish. The staff is friendly and very professional. Highly recommend!!
Grace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
They are very professional
Seye A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/18
This was my first time at the office and it was such an amazing experience. The office is so lovely and everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. Awesome awesome awesome!!!
Mikaila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
Quick and pleasant
Shalaan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Information given was effective.
Charleda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/18
I love coming into the office to get seen. The receptionists are very nice and polite. They acknowledge when someone comes in. The inside is very clean and pleasant. Carrie Bergstresser,WHNP Is awesome I see her for my appointments. She's great and she listens and she's very informative.
Shanika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
I fell in love with this clinic the moment I walked through the door. The front desk staff was extremely professional and approacheable. The atmosphere was clean and inviting. I love the fresh flowers, scriptures and encouraging words posted on the wall.
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/18
I arrived early for my appointment. I was seen right away. Thanks for an awesome appointment!
Holly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Very informative and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Okasi!
Danise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/18
I love the new office and staff. Great experience
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Dr. Chetanna Okasi and Women's Wellness MD accepts most major insurance plans. If you have any questions, please call our office and speak with one of our knowledgeable staff members.

AARP
Allegiance
Allegiant
American Republic Insurance
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Empire Plan
Freedom Life
GEHA
Johns Hopkins EHP
Maryland Physicians Care
Memorial Hermann
Moda Health