Chetanna Okasi, MD

OB/GYN located in Columbia, MD & Greenbelt, MD

41 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Chetanna Okasi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chetanna Okasi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dandio C.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Okasi and her staff are excellent! Although she is a bit far from my residence, I wouldn't trust anyone else with my women related needs.
Moitrayee S.
Submitted 08/05/18
Excellent.
Jakima B.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very nice friendly and knowledgable
Patrina M.
Submitted 07/26/18
I was extremely pleased with my first visit to Dr Okasi. She was charismatic, caring and thorough. Dr Okasi took the time to review my prior history. She went above and beyond my expectation for an annual visit and for that I am extremely grateful. I look forward to my subsequent visits!!
Heather E.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Okasi and her team are awesome! Very warm and positive energy from them throughout the entire experience - quick "in and out" friendly service. Will definitely be back!
LISA J.
Submitted 07/19/18
My visit is always great from start to finish. The staff is friendly and very professional. Highly recommend!!
Grace G.
Submitted 07/18/18
They are very professional
Seye A.
Submitted 06/25/18
This was my first time at the office and it was such an amazing experience. The office is so lovely and everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. Awesome awesome awesome!!!
Mikaila R.
Submitted 06/22/18
Quick and pleasant
Shalaan C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Information given was effective.
Charleda W.
Submitted 05/12/18
I love coming into the office to get seen. The receptionists are very nice and polite. They acknowledge when someone comes in. The inside is very clean and pleasant. Carrie Bergstresser,WHNP Is awesome I see her for my appointments. She's great and she listens and she's very informative.
Shanika C.
Submitted 05/10/18
I fell in love with this clinic the moment I walked through the door. The front desk staff was extremely professional and approacheable. The atmosphere was clean and inviting. I love the fresh flowers, scriptures and encouraging words posted on the wall.
LISA J.
Submitted 05/08/18
I arrived early for my appointment. I was seen right away. Thanks for an awesome appointment!
Holly M.
Submitted 04/17/18
Very informative and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Okasi!
Danise W.
Submitted 03/10/18
I love the new office and staff. Great experience
Sheila M.
Submitted 03/04/18
Very friendly
Kimberly L.
Submitted 02/23/18
Annual visit. She has moved to a new location. Staff friendly and I was in and out expeditiously. Not a big fan of the parking lot. Very full and parking was limited.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/16/18
Great
Madeline P.
Submitted 02/15/18
Everyone in the office was very nice, informative, and efficient. I was in and out of there in about 25 minutes. Overall an excellent experience as far as the GYN goes (lol). I would recommend this practice to anyone.
M.Tracey P.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Okasi takes the time to listen and really understand the needs of her patients.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Dr. Chetanna Okasi and Women's Wellness MD accepts most major insurance plans. If you have any questions, please call our office and speak with one of our knowledgeable staff members.

AARP
Allegiance
Allegiant
American Republic Insurance
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
Empire Plan
Freedom Life
GEHA
Johns Hopkins EHP
Maryland Physicians Care
Memorial Hermann
Moda Health
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location